​​June

Story Swap- Saturday, June 3, 1-3 PM

West Park Arts Festival- June 3, noon - 2:30 PM

Story Concert Series: Tales of Courtship & Marital Mayhem, Center for Art in Wood,  June 8, 6 - 8 PM

Mifflin Community Library Summer Reading Program - Friday, June 9, 6:30 PM

Coaching Group - Sunday, June 25,  2-4:30 PM

July

Story Swap - Saturday, July 8, 1-3 PM

Coaching Group - Sunday, July 16,  2-4:30 PM

Backyard Storytelling w/ The Rogues & Raconteurs - Saturday, July 29, 7:30 PM

August

Memorial Library of Nazareth and Vicinity  - August 2,  6:30 PM

Story Swap - Saturday, August  5, 1-3 PM

The Grundy Library  Summer Reading Program - Monday, August 7,  6:30 PM

Coaching Group - Sunday, August 20,  2-4:30 PM

2017 Arts Education Fair - Thursday, August 31, 3-6 PM

September

Story Swap- Saturday, September 9, 1-3 PM

Patchwork Fundraiser, TBA @ Center for Art in Wood - Thursday, September 7, 6 to 8 PM

Coaching Group - Sunday, September 17,  2-4:30 PM

NJ Storytelling Festival - Saturday, September 18, 12 to 6 PM


October

Story Swap - Saturday, October 7, 1-3 PM

Coaching Group - Sunday, October 15,  2-4:30 PM


November

Story Swap - Saturday, November 4, 1-3 PM
Coaching Group - Sunday, November 19,  2-4:30 PM

TELLABRATION - Saturday, November 18, 2 PM

At the Church of St. Martin-in-the-Fields, 8000 St. Martins Lane at Willow Grove Avenue, in the Chestnut Hill section of Philadelphia.


December
Story Swap - Saturday, December 2, 1-3 PM
Coaching Group - Sunday, December 17,  2-4:30 PM     
   




PATCHWORK 

STORYTELLING GUILD IN PHILADELPHIA

From
To

Join us!

FOR MORE INFORMATION OR

TO ADD AN EVENT, COMPLETE THE FOLLOWING:

UPCOMING EVENTS

For more information, click on event title.